De lo Mejor y lo Peor del 2014 (Parte II: Televisión)…

Seven Readers!!!…

La lista anual: a continuación lo mejor y lo peor del 2014 en la Televisión.

Hemos tenido un año grandioso en la pantalla chica, lleno de acontecimientos memorables, de noticias impactantes y de mucho drama, de mucha comedia. Tenemos ya varios años disfrutando de una ficción realmente inteligente que sigue elevando cada vez más sus estándares.

Así que vamos con la lista:

TELEVISIÓN

MEJORES DRAMAS DEL AÑO

The Newsroom

The Newsroom

“- At the the time, when You Typed it, what were You thinking the Value of it Was? – Retweets”

Game of Thrones

GoT-S4E6-Tyrion

“No, of that I’m innocent. I’m guilty of a far monstrous crime. I’m guilty of being a dwarf”

House of Cards

house of cards

“Did you think I forgotten you? Perhaps you hope I had. Don’t waste a breathe mourning Miss Barnes, every kitten grows up to be a cat”

Homeland

homeland

“I always thought that being bipolar meant you couldn’t be with people because they’d up and leave you sometime”

True Detective

HBO's "True Detective" Season 1 / Director: Cary Fukunaga

“We are creatures that should not exist”

How To Get Away With Murder

How-To-Get-Away-With-Murder-Shonda-Rhimes-Viola-Davis

“Speak of the devil and she shall appear”

PEORES DRAMAS DEL AÑO

Gotham

Gotham

“Do either of you play video games?”

Believe

Believe

“You Stink”

Forever

forever-tv-review-abc

“It’s a long story”

True Blood

lightwalkers

“It tastes like ass”

American Horror Story: Freak Show

o-BETTE-DOT-facebook

“Oh man, If only. Cut to the entire hospital exploding”

Scandal

scandal-season-4-620x340

“Good for you baby, fight the power”

MEJORES COMEDIAS DEL AÑO

Modern Family

modern family

“We are a family of fire-starters, poison-eaters and on line prostitutes”

Mom

Mom-season-1-poster-570x300

“My Daughter is an easy laid and it’s not my fault”

Brooklyn Nine – Nine

brooklyn-nine-nine-b99-107-12

“Trust me, turn the other cheek, which I recently learned is about faces, and not butts, but works either way”

How I Met Your Mother

himym-6-600

“And that kids, is how I met your mother”

The Big Bang Theory

The Junior Professor Solution

“I can’t send it back. I had it engraved: here lie the ashes of Leonard Hofstadter. He thought he was right, but his roommate knew better”

Veep

Veep-S03E03-04-16x9-1

“If men got pregnant you could get an abortion at a ATM”

PEORES COMEDIAS DEL AÑO

Super Fun Night

super fun

“I just ordered four consolation pizzas, they’re on their way”

Mike & Molly

mike-and-molly-left-by-its-creator

“When you got a vacation it’s a kind of vacation for all of us”

Trophy Wife

MALIN AKERMAN, BRADLEY WHITFORD, MICHAELA WATKINS

“I’ve had bad luck with both my wives, the first one left me the second one didn’t”

Two and a Half Men

Welcome to Alancrest

“I’m the CEO of a pharmaceutical company, so every time you get an erection, you owe me 10 dollars. See, sense of humor”

Mulaney

mulaney_andre

“I asked Santa for a grey special and he let me down. I am so mad at Santa”

MEJOR SERIE LATINOAMERICANA

Avenida Brasil

avenida brasil

“¿Dios sea bendito?, Bendita sea yo”

Sr. Ávila

Sr. Ávila

“Yo nunca saco mi arma al menos de que vaya a usarla”

El Señor de los Cielos

señor

“Las cosas no están para estar echando pata Aurelio”

PEOR SERIE LATINOAMERICANA

Metástasis

metástasis

“¿Usted quiere cocinar?”

PERSONAJE TELEVISIVO A QUIEN EXTRAÑAREMOS EN 2015

Joan Rivers

joan

MEJOR PROGRAMA DEL MUNDIAL BRASIL 2014

Fútbol Picante ESPN

picante

PEOR PROGRAMA DEL MUNDIAL BRASIL 2014

La Jugada de Televisa

La jugada

EXPERIMENTO MÁS INTERESANTE DEL MUNDIAL 2014

Comex Masters

comex

PERSONAJE DEL AÑO EN LA TELEVISIÓN

Peter Dinklage

Peter

Así las cosas hoy miércoles…

Salud pues……

About davidmalborn

Escribo sobre lo que vivo y me gusta. Soy un experto en nada y un aprendiz de todo...
This entry was posted in Mundial Brasil, Obras Maestras, Personajes, Televisión, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

